Skip links

How To Guides

Create Your First Memorial Edit or Approve Posts Change Privacy Options Sync QR Code

Creating A Profile

1 Getting Started
  • 01 Log into your Profile Account
  • 02 Click on Your Account
  • 03 Click ‘Add New Profile’
  • 04 Fill in the pop up form with details of your loved one
2 Life Of Section
  • 01 Choose a flip card to edit
  • 02 Hover over card until you see ‘Add Details’ then click on it
  • 03 Add your own headings, images and text.
  • 04 Click Submit
3 Add Your Memories
  • 01 Click “Share A Memory”
  • 02 Choose a Title
  • 03 Click +Add Image/Video to chose media
  • 04 Type in your special memory and Click submit to publish
4 Create Timeline
  • 01 Click ‘Add to Timeline’
  • 02 Select a Title and Date
  • 03 Choose Image for timeline entry
  • 04 Choose ‘Save’ or ‘Publish’ to save entry or publish straight away
5 Leave A Respect
  • 01 Click ‘Leave Respect’
  • 02 Fill in the form details
  • 03 Type in your message of respect and warm words of condolences
  • 04 Click ‘Submit’ to save your respect
6 Create New Media Album
  • 01 Click ‘Upload’ then Click ‘Create Ablum’
  • 02 Choose A Title and Caption then click ‘Create’
  • 03 Choose album and Click ‘+Add Images/Videos’
  • 04 Upload your chose media and click ‘Sumbit’
7 Create Journal Entry
  • 01 Click ‘New Entry’
  • 02 Choose entry category
  • 03 Type in date and details of entry
  • 04 Choose Media to upload
  • 05 Click ‘Save’ to save as draft or ‘Publish’ to post to profile
8 Feature A Post
  • 01 Click on the ‘…’ menu botton on top left of any timeline, journal, respect or memory entry.
  • 02 In the pop up box, choose ‘Make Featured Post’
  • 03 The post should now feature on the homepage of your profile

Edit and Approve Posts/Visitor Comments

1 Edit or Delete Posts
  • 01 Choose the ‘…’ icon at the top left of any your posts
  • 02 On the pop up menu click ‘Edit Post’
  • 03 Make any changes required
  • 04 Click ‘Update’
  • 05 Choose Delete to remove post completely
2 Choosing Privacy
  • 01 Each Post has it’s own Privacy options
  • 02 Choose ‘Public’ button when editing a post to make public
  • 03 Choose ‘Private’ button to keep hidden from public and therefore only you can see contents of the post
3 Approve Visitor Posts or Comments
  • 01 Click on the ‘Bell’ icon at the top left of the screen to take you to dashboard
  • 02 Alternatively Click on main menu and then ‘Dashboard’
  • 03 Each section in dashboard will show any pending comments or posts by visitors
  • 04 Click on chosen section
  • 05 Preview comment or post
  • 06 Choose Approve, Reject, or Delete according to your preferences.

Sync QR Code to Profile

3 Approve Visitor Posts or Comments
  • 01 Scan QR code with your device’s camera
  • 02 Login with your memorisation profile credentials
  • 03 Select which profile you want to connect to your keepsake
  • 04 Press connect profile button